Les Naturopathes de l’Institut

Mise à jour le 22 novembre 2020

1. Anne-Marie Decommarmond

amdecommarmond@yahoo.ca
Colombie-Britannique, Canada

2. Eugenia Olteanu

ginaolt@gmail.com
514-510-6391
5567 Baldwin A
Montréal, Québec, H1K 3B7

3. Joseph Jocelyn

jojocelyn99@Gmail.com
514–852-4394

4. Marie-Irène Cadot

mirenaime4@yahoo.com
514-690-2035
9600 de Marseille
Montréal, Québec, H1L 1V2

5. Louise Lajeunesse

louiselajeunesse@hotmail.ca
514-900-7103 (cellulaire)
819-774-0739 (résidence)
200 rue St-Venant unité 12
Ste Agathe-des- Monts, Québec, J8C 2Z7

6. Monique Horth

horth.monique@videotron.ca
450-975-2379
26 Croissant Chevrier
Laval, Québec, H7E 3Z7

7. Carolina Rosero Ayerbe

cayerbe@yahoo.es
438-764-8670
550 St-Charles Est
Longueuil, Québec, J4H 1B7

8. Gladys Judith Oblitas Maruyama

glajudith@hotmail.com
514-654-4677
8271 Pie IX
Montréal, Québec, H1Z 3T7

9. Roberto Scarpellini

s_robert16@hotmail.com
514-334-9930
Montréal, Québec

10. Sabina Joseph

josephsabina81@gmail.com
343-777-8079
2017 Jasmine Crescent, app. 204
Ottawa, Ontario, K1J 7Z7

11. Jean-Pierre Smith

cascadeslis23@yahoo.com
514-651-5152
10184 Firmin
Montréal, Québec, H2B 2G7

13. Avilys A. Guzman Fuente

avilys2569@hotmail.com
438-930-0456 ou 450-625-0456
279 Fernand
Laval, Québec, H7P 2J6

14. Djahida Lillouche

djahida_ayoub@hotmail.com
514-653-7507
8195 Rousselot app. 102
Montréal, Québec, H2E 1Z7

15. Eddy Jbeily

jeddyforyou@hotmail.com
514-815-5577
10394 Sacré Cœur
Montréal, Québec, H2C 2S7

16. Marie-Betty Vieux

mariebettyvieux@yahoo.fr
514-642-5676 ou 514-604-5676
763 Du Colombier app. 6
Montréal, Québec, H1B 3B6

17. Marie-Claire Viegas

marie-claire.viegas@aimia.com
514-425-4720
458 de Lile
Pincourt, Québec, J7V 0C6

18. Micheline Alie

micheline.alie@hotmail.com
514-709-4274 (cellulaire)
450-358-2250 (résidence)
Bromont, Québec

19. Mihaela Andrei

ellaf71@gmail.com
514-235-5503
450-933-4410
161 Georges Vanier
Laval, Québec, H7G 1J4

20. Nadia Harvey

nadiaharv@hotmail.ca
514-622-5171
1193 Bienville
Montréal, Québec, H7H 2Z6

21. Rosianne Beaudoin

gabro7@sympatico.ca
514-965-2633
206, 3 Avenue
Ste-Anne-des-Plaines, Québec, J0N 1H0

22. Sandra Pierre

s.pierre7@hotmail.com
514-467-7102
12288 Allard
Montréal Nord, Québec, H1G 6B4

23. Teresa Ceresoli

tceresoli@gmail.com
514-333-6912
2380 Laure Conan
Montréal, Québec, H3M 1P4

24. Veronica Kaczmarowski

veronica@retrevolution.com
819-821-1232
255 boul. Jacques Cartier
Sherbrooke, Québec, J1J 2Z5

25. Victor Spector

spinter8@hotmail.com
514-380-5335
73 des Lotus
Blainville, Québec, J7C 6A8

26. Alix Milena Ortega

alixortega77@hotmail.com
http://www.synergiebiosante.com
514-691-9625
7283, 17ème Avenue
Montréal, Québec, H2A 2R4

27. Anabelle Panier

ana_belle_panier@hotmail.com
819-580-7174
29 chemin Beaudette
Canton de Hatley, Québec, J0B 2C0

28. Diana Trubin

irmess@yandex.ru
514-993-7999
2145 Noel
St-Laurent, Québec, H4M 1R7

29. Jacques Ishak

jackj.i@hotmail.com
514-577-1220
2575 Légaré
Laval, Québec, H7T 2G4

30. Liliya Kozionova

seal2007@inbox.ru
438-878-0177
143 Rue de Provence
Île-Perrot Québec J7V 8S4

31. Muzhgan Haydary

muzhgan.haydary@gmail.com
514-621-6767
2267 rue Mantha
Montréal, Québec, H4M 1R2

32. Patricia Chavez

studiopchavez@gmail.com
514-575-8149
9720 Iberville
Montréal, Québec, H2B 2T3

33. Chantal Gagné

dajs@live.fr
450-883-9033
2571 Croissant 9e Lac
Chertsey, Québec, J0K 3K0

34. Christos Breyannis

ac_breyannis@hotmail.com
438-932-0204
2054 Darveau
Laval, Québec, H7T 2M5

35. Earlyn Sharpe

earlynsharpe@live.com
http://www.earlynsharpe.com
514-566-5477
5708 Monkland Ave
Montréal, Québec, H4A 1EC

36. Elena Visoiu

elencq25@yahoo.fr
438-936-9550
183 Avenue de L’élysée
Laval, Québec, H7W 3Y7

37. Gerald Imbert

geromimbert@gmail.com
2190 rue Préfontaine app. 321
Montréal, Québec, H1W 2P3

38. Julien Plante

dartagnant6@gmail.com
450-204-8719
50 Bonaventure
Shefford, Québec, J2M 1K2

39. Minh Nghia Nguyen

mnghiaqc@gmail.com
450-926-1363

40. Odette Demers

odettedemers@videotron.ca
514-923-0884
7095 Paul Letondal, app. 101
Montréal, Québec, H1E 7B3

41. Olga Komarova

komola1@hotmail.com
514-797-3555
238 Av. Quintal
Laval, Québec, H7N 4W2

42. Rafik Iskandar

freedom4family@hotmail.com
514-806-2805
2135 Filion
Saint-Laurent, Québec H4L 4G9

43. Sarah Hentati

adam_sarah6@yahoo.ca
514-995-8410
2452 Robichaud
Saint-Laurent, Québec, H4K 1T3

44. Sylvie Tremblay

s.tremblay1@yahoo.ca
450-663-1420
Laval-des-Rapides, Québec

45. Tarah-Liz Springer

tarahlizspringer@gmail.com
http://www.santezen.ca
514-462-3297
209 Route 338
Coteau-du-Lac, Québec, J0P 1B0

46. Denise Le Bel

deniselabelinc@hotmail.com
514-294-2770
6540 Ernest Lavigne
Montréal, Québec, H1M 1C2

47. Djudy Vilma

djudyp@yahoo.ca
514-385-3084
2133 boul. Macmara
Laval, Québec, H7S 1S6

48. Émanuelle Lachance

eman10-lachance@hotmail.com
819-560-1582
112 rue du Domaine
Magog, Québec, J1X 6C7

49. Feysolibe Kombate

kombatepauline@hotmail.com
514-387-1980
14595 rue Sherbrooke app.101
Montréal, Québec, H1A 5N8

50. Gabriela Teles Vieira

gabrielatelesviera78@gmail.com
514-347-4642
St-Lambert, Québec

51. Hanadi Talall Shaibi

hanadishaibi@hotmail.com
514-804-6614
500 rue de la Montagne app. 307
Montréal, Québec, H3C 4T6

52. Isabelle Chainé

skylinetimes@hotmail.com
514-814-7422
1925 Émile Martineau app. 505
Laval, Québec, H7N 0B2

53. Jessica L. Romano

jessicaromanond@gmail.com
514-231-5513
38 Montagne
Kirkland, Québec, H9J 2M3

54. Joanne Proulx

proulx_srd@yahoo.ca
514-270-8103
7749 rue Foucher
Montréal, Québec, H2R 2K8

55. June Ward

osolonge@yahoo.ca
438-878-5863
3010 rue Outremont
Brossard, Québec, J4Y 2Y1

56. Ludmila Prokopiev

ludmila.prokopiev@hotmail.com
514-219-2518
1445 rue Taillefer
Laval, Québec, H7L 5T2

57. Maha Alzaben

mahaalzaben@hotmail.com
514-830-1962
500 rue de la Montagne
Montréal, Québec, H3C 4I6

58. Maria Teresa Gonzalez

mayte-009@hotmail.com
514-824-0126
10087 Av. de Lorimier
Montréal, Québec, H2B 2H6

59. Zahra Elmmala

zahra_elmmala@yahoo.ca
514-965-4363
68 rue Boniface
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Québec, H9G 2W6

60. Alma Azares

alma_azares@hotmail.com
514-677-0420
2042 Marcelle Ferron
Longueuil, Québec, J4N 1T8

61. Marie France Nadeau

m.fnado@gmail.com
514-726-0054
1410 Pauline Julien app. 302
Montréal, Québec, H2J 4G5

62. Mary-Line Élysée

melysee16@hotmail.com
514-623-8793
57, 67ème avenue
St- Eustache, Québec, J7P 3P9

63. Miriam Romero Valdivia

miriamromero@live.ca
438-381-3473
7511 St-André
Montréal, Québec, H2R 2P8

64. Samuel Cervantes

naturopata37@gmail.com
438-792-9194
8907 boul. Lasalle
Lasalle, Québec, H8P 1Z7

65. Sheldine Altidor

poetry4him777@gmail.com
514-291-6901
8 Woodland Drive
Lacombe, Alberta, T4L 1V2

66. Skarly Nader

skarly.nd@hotmail.com
438-823-3252
4780 Lake
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Québec, H9G 1G8

67. Clara Cecchetti

claracchetti@gmail.com
514-909-1550
350 Boul. Graham app. 209
Montréal, Québec, H3P 2C8

68. Elisabeth Catelle

zabcatelle@gmail.com
514-952-3875
4265 rue Berri
Montréal, Québec, H2J 2P9

70. Jennifer Estrada

jenniferest27@hotmail.com
514-742-4652
55 Quintin app. 1010
St-Laurent, Québec, H4N 3B1

71. Kimberly Farrell

K_Farrell123@hotmail.com
514-265-0495
2095 De Sauternes
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec, J7V OG2

72. Marie Lourdes Dupont

michoudupont@hotmail.com
450-689-2674
630 Gervais
Laval, Québec, H7X 1M8

73. Minina Lioudmila

mila2011@hotmail.ca
514-885-9860
2565 avenue Payan
Ste-Hyacinthe, Québec, J2S 4B2

74. Mohamed Drissi

drim2013@live.ca
438-939-6902
2060 Fleury Est
Montréal, Québec, H2B 1J3

75. Valeriya Fedorova

val-999@hotmail.com
450-550-3885
1665 Bellevue app. 2
Greenfield Park, Québec, J4V 3R3

76. Agadi Kyritsis

a.kyritsis@hotmail.com
514-893-8303
1350 Palerme, app. 206
Brossard, Québec, J4W 0A1

77. Debra Smith

debsmit@gmail.com
514-827-8110
8176 rue Dora
Lasalle Québec, H8N 1Z7

78. Liriola Ruiz

lirio_rf@hotmail.com
514-297-0116
4102 Monsabré
Montréal, Québec, H1M 2P6

79. Nancy Rousseau

nancyarousseau@yahoo.fr
514-619-8915
1070 59e Avenue
Pointe-aux-Trembles, Québec, H1A 2N8

80. Natalia Grati

nathalie.radu@yahoo.com

81. Nora Bouzid

orna01@hotmail.fr
514-516-5133
7670 rue d’Iberville
Montréal, Québec, H2E 2ZE

82. Sabine Morin

wave1086@yahoo.ca
514-344-3521
2494 Dunkirk
Mont-Royal, Québec, H3R 3K9

83. Bianca Faucher

bifauche@msn.com
819-589-7708 (cellulaire)
819-575-6980 (résidence)

84. Ginette Gauthier

infocreaviva@gmail.com
819-342-8535

85. Laure Sawaya

514-653-5553

86. Mariana Urdiste

mariana.u54@gmail.com
514-267-8775

87. Paul Cavalieri

cavalieri_s.paul@yahoo.com
514-907-1244

88. Rosanne Fréchette

rosanne.fr@gmail.com
819-571-6478

89. Sara Flores

sarafloresdesign@gmail.com
514-900-1762 (cellulaire)
438-875-1904 (résidence)
5505 boul. Cavendish, app. 304
Côte-St-Luc, Québec, H4V 2Y6

90. Stany Bergeron

stany.bergeron@gmail.com
819-943-9699

91. Vanessa Cardinal

vanessa.soins@gmail.com
514-817-5676

92. Tim Gaudreau

admin@biohabitations.com
819-570-3620 (cellulaire)
819-340-0070 (bureau)

93. Aguada Arlyn

arlynaguada@yahoo.com
438 829-0194

94. Crystal Marie

miss.crystal.marie@outlook.com

95. Dora Edda Romero

edda617@hotmail.com

96. Katarzyna Klekotko

Kasiaklekotko13@gmail.com

97. Léah Kaneratarroks

Purpledragonfly10@gmail.com

98. Maha Jurdac

mahajurdac@hotmail.com
514-677-9192

99. Marise Fénelon

marisefenelon11@hotmail.com
438-939-9409

100. Mojgan Sadeghi

info0219@gmail.com

101. Omar Nunez

edda617@hotmail.com

102. Samia Tawadros

tawadros_s@live.ca
514-444-1455
4300 de la Seine, Suite 701
Laval, Québec, H7W 5E2

103. Marie-José Michel

louis.marie1995@gmail.com
450-686-9302
4977 Rue de Celles
Laval, Québec, H7T 3A8

104. Marie-Fecienne Étienne

faithienne@gmail.com
450-692-5953
43 Desormes
Mercier, Québec, J6R 1W2

105. Antoinette Fuorito

antoinette.fiorito@hotmail.com
514-941-5131
4452 Boulevard des Grandes-Prairies
Saint-Léonard, Québec, H1R 1A1

106. Samir Jamati

sj.naturopathe@gmail.com
514-620-6853

107. Adib Asswad

514-999-2494
3399 av. Jacques-Bureau, app. 407
Laval, Québec, H7P 0H3

108. Capucine Laberge

514-324-2997

109. Guylaine Sauvé

guylaine4saison@hotmail.com

110. Pierre Leduc

louisplleduc61@hotmail.com
514-321-3881

111. Doan Capricorn Nguyen

dc.nguyen@live.ca
514-295-6254

112. Josée Quenneville

514-891-6961

113. Suzette Bossou

514-324-9762
11971 rue Lapierre, app. 1
Montréal-Nord, Québec, H1G 3S1

114. Charles Vilfort

Informations à venir

115. Magdi Ghattas

magdighattas446@hotmail.com

116. Calixte Jacob

514-629-5224
Avenue Mousseau
Montréal, Québec, H1K 2W3

117. Charles Mallouk

450-689-7869

118. Carole Heather Brown

514-262-2658

119. Catherine Tsitakis

514-836-5702

120. Daniela Gainaru Turlas

514-249-6734
4020 Boulevard des Sources
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Québec, H9B 3L5

121. Joana Andrea Pacheco

514-430-5088

122. Illuminada Boado

514-917-7125
2475 Montclair
Montréal, Québec, H4B 2H9

123. Eveline Archélus

514-887-9279

124. Maude Robitaille

514-451-8113

125. Myra-Grace Salinas

514-962-7125

126. Perveen Awan

514-909-2975

127. Aime Ildefonso

aymeildefonso@gmail.com
450-642-4453

128. Evgenia Svetlova

Svetevg1@outlook.com
514-554-2090
12774 boul. Gouin ouest, suite 101
Pierrefonds, Québec, H8Z 1W5

129. Nada Boukhaled

+961 3515314
Liban

130. Naïma Nafi

ummilyes@hotmail.com
514-969-3513

131. Yuliya Klochkova

Jivaesthetic@yahoo.com
514-569-5227

132. Ekta Bhatara

Sona1053@gmail.com
438-876-26-87

133. Elena Mozhnaia

elenaticole@gmail.com
514-998-4231

134. Jan Czechowicz

jan.czechowicz@gmail.com
514-745-2431
504-390 Boul. de la Côte-Vertu
St-Laurent, Québec, H4N 1E3

135. Karima Tarmasste

Karima.aga@gmail.com
514-458-7617

136. Lia Borsellino

liabhealthy@gmail.com
514-891-0888
http://www.lbhealthy.ca

137. Mireille Ghrayeb

Vipsantebeaute@gmail.com
514-513-5996

138. Nelly Salama

nellysalama@gmail.com
514-928-2126

139. Ounissa Boukeroui

Ounib65@gmail.com
438-491-8201

140. Vandana Sharme

Vandana.sharma35@yahoo.ca
514-244-0968

141. Veronica Rojas

Veronicarojas01@gmail.com
514-745-2431

142. Adam Shore

adam.m.shore@gmail.com
514-573-4378
5391 Randall Ave. Apt N0 6
Mtl, Québec, H4V 2V6

143. Asmae Amaich

Amaichasmae@yahoo.ca
514-497-0838

144. David Maiello

Davidmaiello@sympatico.ca
514-892-5400
143 rue de Province,
Ile Perrot, Québec, J7V 8L4

145. Joanne Battaglia

Joanne.battaglia@hotmail.com
514-994-2473
460 Ivan Pavlov
Laval, Québec, H7M 6A3

146. Joshua Perl

fitcoachjosh@gmail.com
514-777-8102

147. Jonathan Selenge Limbisa

http://www.rejo@yahoo.fr
514-804-9853

148. Kristina Vasileva

kristinavas1980@outlook.com
514-963-7079

149. Salome Cruz Olarte

salome_moda98@hotmail.com
514-659-3857
2040 Boul. Décarie, suite E02
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3j3

150. Stéphanie Baldin

Stephanie baldin@gmail.com
438-882-7442
Blainville, Québec

151. Deborah Caucci

debcutz@hotmail.com
514 -298-4407

152. Irina Tcacenco

irinatcacenco@yahoo.ca
514-699-9370

153. Marie-Claire Mukamucyo

clairekamucyo@gmail.com
514-758-6313
3580 Limoges
St-Laurent, Québec, H4K-1Y3

154. Natalia Ejova

Natalia.ejova@yahoo.com
514-237-6371

155. Raluca Kubaszky

rkubaszky@yahoo.ca
438-990-4483

156. Samantha Mansourati

Mansourati.s@liv.com
514-627-3688
11609 rue Rois
Pierrefonds, Québec, H8Y 165

157. Sébastien Fonrose

sfonrose17@gmail.com
514-557-8602
2150 Rue d’Avergne,
Laval, Québec, H7G 2G6

158. Talin Gurunian

talingurunian@hotmail.com
514- 827-5739
334 Barbery
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Québec, H9G 1V4